Poppy.Computer Vinyl Record

  • Sku:
Poppy.Computer Vinyl Record
Vinyl Features:
Solid White Vinyl 
Deluxe gatefold package with holographic foiling
Poppy Cult Membership Certificate
24"x36" Poster that folds into the official Origami Poppy Cult Hat

Side A
01 I'm Poppy
02 Let's Make a Video
03 Bleach Blonde Baby
04 Moshi Moshi
05 Interweb
06 My Microphone
Side B
07 My Style (feat. Charlotte)
08 Computer Boy
09 Fuzzy
10 Software Upgrade
11 Pop Music
Purchase Item